YMCA STAFF

The YMCA of Northern Rock County Staff is ready to serve you and help you achieve whatever goals you have in mind. Don't hesitate to contact any of us to discuss how we can meet your needs.

 

Melody.jpg

 

Melody Beets

Youth Development Director (Parker YMCA)
mbeets@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 105


 Angie.jpg


Angie Bolson

President/CEO
abolson@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 115

 

Andrew.jpg

 

Andrew Bodnar

Facility Operations Director
abodnar@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 118

 

 

Celeste.jpg

 

Celeste Furman

Aquatics Director
cfurman@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 104


 Courtney.jpg


Courtney Jones

Youth Development Coordinator (Parker YMCA)
cjones@ymcajanesville.org
608-868-9622 ext. 103


Leah.jpg


 

Leah Kluge

Membership & Marketing Director
lkluge@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 119


 Rene.jpg


Rene Koepp

Health & Wellness Coordinator
rkoepp@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 116

 

 

Marcia.jpg

 

Marcia Lemmer

Membership Coordinator
mlemmer@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622


 Niqi.jpg

Niqi Linneman

Health & Wellness Director
nlinneman@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 116


 Tina.jpg


Tina Rogstad

Business Operations Director
trogstad@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 117

 


 Brodi.jpg


Brodi Stewart

Sports Director
bstewart@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 114

 

Penny.jpg

 

Penny Tahtinen

Youth Development Director (Janesville YMCA)
ptahtinen@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 112

 

Gabby.jpg

 

Gabbie Trewyn

Youth Development Coordinator (Janesville YMCA)
gtrewyn@ymcajanesville.org
608-754-9622 ext. 102